Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396
Accepted Payments
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.
Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

November
Wednesday, November 1, 2017Rob Paparozzi and
John Korba
8:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017Mario Casella and
The Slyders
9:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2017Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Lisa Bouchelle with
Ernie White
8:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017Byron Smith with
Ted Brancato
9:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017JT Bowen with
The Gonzo Gonzalez Band
9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Pam McCoy and
Phil Rizzo
8:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017The Carl Gentry Trio9:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017The Harmony Project featuring
Joel Krauss,
Roger Taylor and
Frank D'Agostino
9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Carl Gentry with
Tommy LaBella and
Chris Plunkett
8:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2017The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017The BethAnne Clayton Band9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017The James Dalton Duo8:00 PM