Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396
Accepted Payments
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.
Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

January
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Kristian Rex Solo8:00 PM
Friday, January 5, 2018Bob Burger with
John Merjave
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2018Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Barbara King8:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018Karen Philips with
Mike Hogan,
Chris Plunkett and
Bobby Boyd
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018The Black River Band9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018The DanJos8:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018The Rob Paparozzi Trio with
Glen McClelland and
Dan Boone
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018The Carl Gentry Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Rob Paparozzi with
Glen McClelland
8:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018Bobby Bandiera and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018The Harmony Project featuring
Joel Krauss,
Roger Taylor and
Frank D'Agostino
8:00 PM