Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard,
American Express

Hours of Business:
Monday to Thursday – 4:30PM to 2:00AM
Friday to Sunday 11:30AM to 2:00AM
Closed on Thanksgiving
Christmas Bar Opened Only 8:00PM til 2:00AM

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

September
Wednesday, September 3, 2014Joe Petillo with
Chris Plunkett and
Todd Sherman
8:30 PM
Friday, September 5, 2014Joel Krauss with
Harry Filkin and
Billy Morris
9:00 PM
Saturday, September 6, 2014Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10, 2014Kristian Rex8:30 PM
Friday, September 12, 2014The BethAnne Clayton Band9:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17, 2014BethAnne Clayton with
George Ott
8:30 PM
Friday, September 19, 2014The Tommy Grasso Band9:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014Pam McCoy with
Familiar Faces
9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014Roger Taylor and
Frank D'Agostino
8:30 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014Byron Smith with
Ted Brancato and
John Micco
9:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014The Carl Gentry Trio9:00 PM