Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard,
American Express

Hours of Business:
Monday to Thursday – 4:30PM to 2:00AM
Friday to Sunday 11:30AM to 2:00AM
Closed on Thanksgiving
Christmas Bar Opened Only 8:00PM til 2:00AM

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

December
Wednesday, December 3, 2014BethAnne Clayton with
George Ott
8:30 PM
Friday, December 5, 2014Joel Krauss with
Harry Filkin,
Billy Morris and
Brian Wiley
9:00 PM
Saturday, December 6, 2014Pam McCoy and
Familiar Faces
9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 10, 2014Billy Walton Unplugged with
Sam Sherman
8:30 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014John Korba and Co9:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 2014Roger Taylor and
Frank D'Agostino
8:30 PM
Friday, December 19, 2014The BethAnne Clayton Band
with Guest Artist George Naha
9:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014Carl Gentry and John Micco9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 24, 2014Merry Christmas8:30 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014Merry Christmas9:00 PM
Friday, December 26, 2014The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014The Thom White Band9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31, 2014Spend New Years Eve at
Barnacle's with
The Rob Paparozzi Trio
Featuring
Bernard (Pretty) Purdie and
Ed Alstrom
Happy New Year!
8:30 PM