Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

July
Friday, July 1, 2016Bob Burger and
Jimmy Leahey
9:00 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2016Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Sunday, July 3, 2016The Intentions9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2016The Billy Walton Trio featuring
Sam Sherman and William Paris
8:30 PM
Friday, July 8, 2016Dave Keyes with
Rob Paparozzi and
Frank Pagano
9:00 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2016The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2016Pam McCoy with
Phil Rizzo
8:30 PM
Friday, July 15, 2016The Carl Gentry Trio9:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2016Harry Filkin,
Billy Morris and
Brian Wiley
9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2016Rob Paparozzi with
Ed Alstrom
8:30 PM
Friday, July 22, 2016The Jose Loo Band9:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2016The Paul Marino Band9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2016Dave McCarthy with
Richard Scott and
Chris Plunkett
8:30 PM
Friday, July 29, 2016The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2016Alan Grant with
Peter Schule and
Steve Brown
9:00 PM