Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard,
American Express

Hours of Business:
Monday to Thursday – 4:30PM to 2:00AM
Friday to Sunday 11:30AM to 2:00AM
Closed on Thanksgiving
Christmas Bar Opened Only 8:00PM until 2:00AM

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

January
Friday, January 2, 2014Bob Burger9:00 PM
Saturday, January 3, 2014Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 7, 2014Barbara King8:30 PM
Friday, January 9, 2014The Byron Smith Trio9:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2014Wheelhouse9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2014BethAnne Clayton with
George Ott
8:30 PM
Friday, January 16, 2014The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2014John Korba and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 2014Kristian Rex8:30 PM
Friday, January 23, 2014The BethAnne Clayton Band9:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2014The Carl Gentry Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 2014The Billy Walton Band Unplugged
Featuring Sam Sherman
8:30 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015Joel Krauss with
Harry Filkin and
Billy Morris
9:00 PM