Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard,
American Express

Hours of Business:
Monday to Thursday – 4:30PM to 2:00AM
Friday to Sunday 11:30AM to 2:00AM
Closed on Thanksgiving
Christmas Bar Opened Only 8:00PM until 2:00AM

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

February
Wednesday, February 4, 2015Joe Petillo and
Chris Plunkett with
Tommy LaBella and
Todd Sherman
8:30 PM
Friday, February 6, 2015Pam McCoy and
Familiar Faces
9:00 PM
Saturday, February 7, 2015The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 2015Dave McCarthy8:30 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015The BethAnne Clayton Band9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015Steve Reilly with
James Dalton
8:30 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015The Carl Gentry Band9:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015Rob Dye and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 2015BethAnne Clayton and
George Ott
8:30 PM
Friday, February 27, 2015The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015Bob Burger and Co9:00 PM