Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.

 

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

August
Saturday, August 1, 2015Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2015Byron Smith with
Chris Plunkett
8:30 PM
Friday, August 7, 2015The Jose Loo Band9:00 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2015The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2015BethAnne Clayton with
George Ott
8:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2015The BethAnne Clayton Band9:00 PM
Saturday, August 15, 2015 The Carl Gentry Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2015The Billy Walton Band (unplugged)8:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2015The Paul Marino Band9:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2015Tommy Grasso Band9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2015Steve Reilly Duo8:30 PM
Friday, August 28, 2015The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2015Bob Burger and Co9:00 PM