Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396
Accepted Payments
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.
Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

September
Friday, September 1, 2017The Pam McCoy Band9:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017The Intentions9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017Hank Woji with
Chris Plunkett and
Dave O'Brien
8:30 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017The Alan Grant Band9:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017Harry Filkin,
Billy Morris and
Brian Wiley
9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017The DanJos8:30 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017Rob Paparozzi with
Matt King and
Frank Pagano
9:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017Bobby Bandiera and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Carl Gentry8:30 PM
Friday, September 22, 2017Bob Burger and Arne Wendt9:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017George Naha and
The Sons of Rest with
Ron Sunshine
9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Rob Paparozzi with John Korba8:30 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017The Jose Loo Band9:00 PM