Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396
Accepted Payments
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.
Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

October
Wednesday, October 4, 2017Joel Krauss,
Roger Taylor and
Frank D'Agostino
8:00 PM
Friday, October 6, 2017The Dr Bob Band9:00 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Dave McCarthy8:00 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017The Dave Keyes Trio with
Rob Paparozzi
9:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017Tim McLoone and
The Shirleys
9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Barbara King8:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017Harry Filkin with
Billy Morris and
Ron Weinstein
9:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017The Carl Gentry Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Kristian Rex with
Jimmy Leahey and
Chris Plunkett
8:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017Bob Burger with John Merjave9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017Barnacle Bill's
Annual Halloween Party
with Pat Guadagno
8:00 PM