Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396
Accepted Payments
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.
Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

February
Wednesday, February 1, 2017Thom White with
Dave Crowton and
Chris Plunkett
8:30 PM
Friday, February 3, 2017The Dave Keyes Trio
featuring Rob Paparozzi
and George Naha 
9:00 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2017Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell 
9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2017Barbara King 8:30 PM
Friday, February 10, 2017The Riptide featuring
Carl Gentry
9:00 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2017The Paul Marino Band9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 The BethAnne Clayton Band 8:30 PM
Friday, February 17, 2017The Sons of Rest featuring
George Naha and
Ron Sunshine
9:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017Bobby Bandiera and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017Dave McCarthy8:30 PM
Friday, February 24, 2017The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017The Carl Gentry Trio 9:00 PM