Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

June
Wednesday, June 1, 2016Carl Gentry Solo8:30 PM
Friday, June 3, 2016A Big night with
The Rob Paparozzi Quintet
featuring Bernard (pretty) Purdie,
George Naha, John Korba and
Dan Boone
9:00 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2016Pat Guadagno with Richard Blackwell9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2016The Billy Walton Trio featuring
Sam Sherman and William Paris
8:30 PM
Friday, June 10, 2016The Jose Loo Band9:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2016Bobby Bandiera and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2016Roger Taylor with Joel Krauss and
Frank D'Agostino
8:30 PM
Friday, June 17, 2016Dr. Bob and Co.9:00 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2016The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2016Joe Petillo with Chris Plunkett,
Tommy LaBella and Todd Sherman
8:30 PM
Friday, June 24, 2016THE INTENTIONS9:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2016Bobby Bandiera and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2016Barbara King8:30 PM