Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard,
American Express

Hours of Business:
Monday to Thursday – 4:30PM to 2:00AM
Friday to Sunday 11:30AM to 2:00AM
Closed on Thanksgiving
Christmas Bar Opened Only 8:00PM til 2:00AM

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

November
Saturday, November 1, 2014Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 5, 2014Barbara King8:30 PM
Friday, November 7, 2014Billy Walton,
William Paris with
Sam Sherman and
Johnny D'Angelo
9:00 PM
Saturday, November 8, 2014The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 12, 2014Kristian Rex8:30 PM
Friday, November 14, 2014The Byron Smith Trio9:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014The Stew Cutler Trio featuring
JT Bowen
9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 2014Lisa Bouchelle with
Joe D'Angelo
8:30 PM
Friday, November 21, 2014The Rob Paparozzi Trio9:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014Jeff Sund with
Alan Grant and
Billy Seigle
9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26, 2014The BethAnne Clayton Band8:30 PM
Thursday, November 27, 2014HAPPY THANKSGIVING !CLOSED
Friday, November 28, 2014The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, November 29, 2014Bob Burger9:00 PM