Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard,
American Express

Hours of Business:
Monday to Thursday – 4:30PM to 2:00AM
Friday to Sunday 11:30AM to 2:00AM
Closed on Thanksgiving
Christmas Bar Opened Only 8:00PM til 2:00AM

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

July
Wednesday, July 2, 2014Roger Taylor and Frank D'Agostino8:30 PM
Friday, July 4, 2014Bob Burger with Lee Howard9:00 PM
Saturday, July 5, 2014Pat Guadagno with Richard Blackwell9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 9, 2014Dave McCarthy and J.J.8:30 PM
Friday, July 11, 2014The Dave Keyes Band9:00 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 16, 2014Hank Woji and Dave Obrien8:30 PM
Friday, July 18, 2014Billy Walton with Sam Sherman
and Johnny D'Angelo
9:00 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014Carl Gentry with John Micco9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014BethAnne Clayton and George Ott8:30 PM
Friday, July 25, 2014Byron Smith with Ted Brancato
and John Micco
9:00 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014Joel Krauss with Billy Morris
and Vinnie Danielle
9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 30, 2014Kristian Rex8:30 PM