Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard,
American Express

Hours of Business:
Monday to Thursday – 4:30PM to 2:00AM
Friday to Sunday 11:30AM to 2:00AM
Closed on Thanksgiving
Christmas Bar Opened Only 8:00PM til 2:00AM

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

April
Wednesday, April 02, 2014Kristian Rex8:30 PM
Friday, April 04, 2014The Ricky Collins Trio9:00 PM
Saturday, April 05, 2014Wheelhouse9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 09, 2014Byron Smith8:30 PM
Friday, April 11, 2014Pam McCoy9:00 PM
Saturday, April 12, 2014The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014Dave McCarthy8:30 PM
Friday, April 18, 2014Billy Walton with Sam Sherman &
Johnny D'Angelo
9:00 PM
Saturday, April 19, 2014Pat Guadagno with Richard Blackwell9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014Roger Taylor & Frank D'Agostino8:30 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014Bob Burger with Jimmy Leahey9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014The BethAnne Clayton Band9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014BethAnne Clayton with George Ott8:30 PM