Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard,
American Express

Hours of Business:
Monday to Thursday – 4:30PM to 2:00AM
Friday to Sunday 11:30AM to 2:00AM
Closed on Thanksgiving
Christmas Bar Opened Only 8:00PM until 2:00AM

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

April
Wednesday, April 1, 2015The Billy Walton Band unplugged8:30 PM
Friday, April 3, 2015The Rob Paparozzi Trio featuring
George Naha and
Matt King
9:00 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2015Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2015Roger Taylor and
Frank D'Agostino
8:30 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015The BethAnne Clayton Band9:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015Harry Filkin with
Billy Morris and
Brian Wiley
9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2015Byron Smith with
Chris Plunkett
8:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015The Dave Keyes Trio9:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015Wheelhouse9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015BethAnne Clayton with
George Ott
8:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015The Carl Gentry Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015Steve Reilly with
James Dalton
8:30 PM