Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.


Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

Friday, October 2, 2015Pat Guadagno with
Richard Blackwell
9:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2015Dave McCarthy and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2015Roger Taylor and
Frank D'Agostino
8:30 PM
Friday, October 9, 2015The BethAnne Clayton Ban9:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2015Rob Dye and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2015Glen Lyke8:30 PM
Friday, October 16, 2015The Byron Smith Trio featuring
Ted Brancato and
John Micco
9:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2015The Sonny Kenn Experience9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2015The Billy Walton Trio8:30 PM
Friday, October 23, 2015The Jose Loo Band9:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2015Bob Burger and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2015BethAnne Clayton with
George Ott and Todd Sherman
8:30 PM
Friday, October 30, 2015The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2015Barnacle Bill's
Annual Halloween Party with
Pat Guadagno and
Richard Blackwell
*Cash Prizes for Best Costume*
9:00 PM