Barnacle Bill’s

Barnacle Bill’s
1 First Street
Rumson, NJ 07760
Phone: 732-747-8396

Hours of Business:
Serving Lunch on Fri., Sat. and Sun. at 11:30 a.m. Serving Dinner Daily at 4:30 p.m.
Closed on Thanksgiving
Live music every Wed., Fri. and Sat. night.


Accepted Payments:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
An 18% gratuity is suggested for parties of 8 or more.

Live Music at Barnacle Bill's

Wednesday, November 4, 2015Eyrn Shewell with Michael Moon8:30 PM
Friday, November 6, 2015The BethAnne Clayton Band
with Special guest George Naha
9:00 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2015Bob Burger and Co9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2015Byron Smith and
Chris Plunkett with
special guests
Tommy Labella,
Sam Sherman and
Todd Sherman
8:30 PM
Friday, November 13, 2015Harry Filkin with
Billy Morris and
Brian Wiley
9:00 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2015The Sonny Kenn Trio9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2015BethAnne Clayton with
George Ott
8:30 PM
Friday, November 20, 2015The Carl Gentry Trio9:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2015The Jose Loo Band9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2015The Rob Paparozzi Trio
Featuring Benny Harrison
and Kenny Aaronson
8:30 PM
Friday, November 27, 2015The Intentions9:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2015The Bobby Bandiera Trio9:00 PM